COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Disabled Groups
The Disabled Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!



Click to open Quick Search

Click to open Quick Search



Results: 1 to 10 of a total of 200 results.

Not listed? Is Female one of the ways you identify yourself?
If so, click here to update your Gender/Orientation selections.
Not listed? Is Female one of the ways you identify yourself?
If so, click here to update your Gender/Orientation selections.


Female
Disabled Passions Members

  • kossamouse
  • My disability is Chronic Migraines
  • My disability is Chronic Migraines Generally I have one migraine a week that last approx. 2-3 days. It's been challeging with my family.
  • 59 years old
  • Santa Fe, NM, USA


  • cajungirl55
  • I have Huntington's Disease and am seeking a friendship to talk and discuss life.
  • 56 years old
  • Abbeville, LA, USA
  • Online Now



  • lutzgal
  • disabled passions i would like to meet a man who is honest, sincere and open minded. ideally he is a free spirit and not into games. i am too old for game playing. i enjoy outdoor activities, crafts, cooking, travelling, flea markets and always willing to try something new. i live in a rural area and enjoy sitting on the porch watching the birds, deer and what ever else wanders into the yard. afte...
  • 70 years old
  • All of VA, USA



  • fern123
  • Looking for true love.
  • 48 years old
  • Warim Chamrap, Thailand



  • dreamseeker4u
  • Disabilities Aren't Something That Anyone Asks For
  • I Am Dealing With Disabilities From A Car Wreck. We all have dreams of some sort. My biggest dream, one that I have had for many years, is something that many of us dream about, but very few find. I am in search of a true and everlasting relationship with a man, Who Understands What It Is Like Being Different. I am looking for a man who will be there for me through the good times and the bad times...
  • 45 years old
  • Fairmont, WV, USA


  • lauriesjungle
  • The only health issue I have is arthritis I'm a Christian, I have long brown hair with gray, country home owner, & medical background. I'm a widow my husband died 31 years ago & I lost my only child 29 years ago. I have miniature horses & raise exotic birds. I like archery, guns, old cars, crafts, & working in my yard & on my home. I also enjoy going down to the river in the afternoon & an occasio...
  • 68 years old
  • Golden Valley, AZ, USA



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 NEXT >



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World








.