COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Disabled Groups
The Disabled Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Click to open Quick Search

Click to open Quick Search



Top 10 Groups

Seeking Long-term Relationship (3285 members)

Seeking Romance (2629 members)

Seeking Companionship (2199 members)

Seeking Others Who Understand (2146 members)

Long-Term Disability (1856 members)

Wheelchair User (1787 members)

Seeking Relaxed Dating (1640 members)

Depression (1584 members)

Back Problems (1404 members)

Mobility Disability (1389 members)

View All

Top 10 Groups

Seeking Long-term Relationship (3285 members)

Seeking Romance (2629 members)

Seeking Companionship (2199 members)

Seeking Others Who Understand (2146 members)

Long-Term Disability (1856 members)

Wheelchair User (1787 members)

Seeking Relaxed Dating (1640 members)

Depression (1584 members)

Back Problems (1404 members)

Mobility Disability (1389 members)

View All






Results: 1 to 10 of a total of 1335 results.


ARTHRITIS Group

  • dreamseeker4u
  • Disabilities Aren't Something That Anyone Asks For
  • I Am Dealing With Disabilities From A Car Wreck. We all have dreams of some sort. My biggest dream, one that I have had for many years, is something that many of us dream about, but very few find. I am in search of a true and everlasting relationship with a man, Who Understands What It Is Like Being Different. I am looking for a man who will be there for me through the good times and the bad times...
  • 45 years old | Fairmont, WV, USA
  • Does dreamseeker4u belong in this group?  

  •             


  • nikster201
  • A cute and personable gal searching for a soulmate
  • I'm looking for a best friend/lover who will accept me for who I am. I'm an attractive brunette with a heart of gold.
  • 48 years old | Buffalo, NY, USA
  • Does nikster201 belong in this group?  

  •             


  • rockinrobin73
  • Quiet and reserved gentleman with mild aspergers syndrome looking for extra special lady between 18 and 45 who would potentially like to have children, but not the be and end all, and a settled relationship to help bring me out my shell. should be reasonably attractive. Upto a 14 dress size so average to bbw physical or learning disabilities. patient kind and gentle, enjoy quiet nights in snuggled...
  • 45 years old | Burton Latimer, United Kingdom
  • Does rockinrobin73 belong in this group?  

  •             


  • bunni88
  • single white female 61, seeking friends, and chat with fun people, I love crafts, cooking, movies, music, animals, I have a cat.
  • 61 years old | Springfield, MO, USA
  • Does bunni88 belong in this group?  

  •             


  • scout1957
  • Wheelchair
  • I am in a wheelchair. I enjoy cooking, baking and photography as well. I am a vet and I am not in the wheelchair because of the service but was in an accident about 5 years ago ( people are a little leery about asking so I am telling). II enjoy being around animals both domestic and wild ones. If you have any questions just ask I will answer you with the truth.
  • 62 years old | San Antonio, TX, USA
  • Does scout1957 belong in this group?  

  •             


  • sweetlady78
  • My mind is still sharp..........sometimes. LoL
  • Sweet BBW with chronic health problems. Failed back surgeries, arthritis, Lupus and anxiety. I still walk, sometimes with a cane.
  • 41 years old | Abbot, IL, USA
  • Does sweetlady78 belong in this group?  

  •             


  • kchamp
  • I am 34 with a progressive neuromuscular and autoimmune disorder. I enjoy music movies art being outdoors and trying new things and going on adventures. I am looking for companionship and friendship, maybe a causual or romantic relationship if it comes along.
  • 34 years old | Columbia, MD, USA
  • Does kchamp belong in this group?  

  •             


  • ccavanau
  • Searching for my soulmate
  • I'm a good hearted, fun loving, humorous, artistic, adventurous (though not TOO adventurous!), kind, loving, gentle guy. I love music, the outdoors, movies, comedy, funny videos, snuggling, cooking and talking with my special someone. Looking for that special lady who has similar interests and wants to share them with her special man.
  • 45 years old | Mathis, TX, USA
  • Does ccavanau belong in this group?  

  •             


  • rascalcat
  • Woman with arthritis seeks loving companion. I am a single 49 year old woman looking for a friend for companionship. I have never been married, and I never had kids. I am pretty independent. I live in Oklahoma City and am sort of a homebody. I like to drive though. I like swimming, antiques, getting online, good conversation, collectibles, cooking, entering free sweepstakes online, and playing Bog...
  • 52 years old | Oklahoma City, OK, USA
  • Does rascalcat belong in this group?  

  •             


  • jaddy
  • When Life Hands You Lemons, Make Lemonade: I am fun loving, down to earth and I hope genuine girl. I do Some voluntary work and help run a n inclusive drama group. I enjoy socialising, pubs,clubs, films and theatre. I also enjoy staying home with a good movie, a take away and good company. l'm not really looking for people to just chat on the net with, l'm looking for a partner to do stuff with at...
  • 35 years old | Stratford, United Kingdom
  • Does jaddy belong in this group?  

  •             


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... NEXT >



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World








.