WHEELS216

  • WHEELS216 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'10"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave WHEELS216 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!

My Description

SWF, vampluvr, looking for SWM, vampluvr

I am a SWF, 49 yrs.old with blk. hair and grey eyes. I am intelligent, mature and have a great sense of humor. I like Italian food, comedies over drama, although I do like Jack Nicholson and Michael Douglas as dramatic actors. I am seeking friendship first with someone who is honest, mature, intelligent and compassionate. He must have a good sense of humor, as well as like the arts, ie., theater, movies, concerts, (I like 70's rock), animals, (not birds)antiques, flea markets and yard sales. Sports nuts need not apply.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, indie, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
French, Comfort, Italian
Personality
lover, intellectual, extrovert, liberal, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
romance, friends only, travel companion, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female


Groups:
Paraplegic ; Wheelchair User ; Spina-Bifida ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Others Who Understand



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit
Movies
comedy, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related
Comfort, French, Italian
Personality
artistic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality
beard, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets
Cat, Dog, Guinea Pig, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style
layered, long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), martial arts, walking, working out
Health Related
meditation, minor health issues
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for WHEELS216

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WHEELS216 on Disabled Passions

1

Topic: Lonely, but not living alone
I live with my parents, my nephew, his girlfriend and...

Current Favorite Books for WHEELS216

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WHEELS216

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner







.