Terinah1, 46

currently offline
map pin

British Columbia, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

hi im looking forsome fun
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views green party, socialist, the conservative party (canada), independent
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality fun loving, redneck, flirt, romantic, loner, lover, coffeeholic, thrifty
Individuality piercings, tattoos, goatee, beard, vampire, cougar, cougar lover, werewolf, superhero, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
I'm looking for penpal, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, hiking, dancing
Health Related diabetic, minor health issues

My Photos
Terinah1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner