SURVIALISTGIRL

Hidden Photo Image
  • SURVIALISTGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 2023 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


sendmeanangel

Tuesday 07 September 2010


Hi there! Would you be interested in having a female friend? I have also a rheumatic condition and w... [more]

Other places to find me:

    SURVIALISTGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

My Description

Someone to chat with about joint/muscle/bone disability iss

Someone to chat with about joint/muscle/bone disability issues. I have been widowed for 16 years, have rasied two wonderful children and have 3 grandchildren, all of whom do not live near me, live by myself in a little cabin I built 9 years ago. I live off the grid, raise trees, try to supply my own needs as much as possible. I love the Lord and all his creation...nature, wildlife, the beach, the ocean, there is too much to list. I've been very athletic my entire life, but recently I've been diagnosed with some type of joint/muscle/bone disability. Loosing abilities you've always had is hard to get used to. Pain is something you learn to live with, and it makes you appreciate life even more....and realize it can always be worse. I think I am a pretty woman, and don't look my age, and you probably wouldn't know that I have any physical problems. I am hoping to meet a nice male friend that won't be afraid to become my friend or judge me because of a disability. It is very important for me that a male friend at least believes in God, and His Son, Jesus...I do go to church every Sunday, but don't believe that church means you are a Christian. Some of the most giving people I have met where not in church. I have a large family, of whom are all Christians...and one very faithful dog whom I adore. Lets chat and at least have someone to talk to

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
swimming, cooking & recipes, weather, gardening, wine tasting, hunting, music, naturism, reading
Body Type
disabled, athletic, average
Movies
romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi, Chinese, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, French, Indian
Personality
conservative, fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, soulmate, conversation, dating
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Folk, Gospel, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
Long-Term Disability ; Back Problems ; Arthritis ; Fibromyalgia ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Others Who Understand ; Chronic Pain Syndrome (CPS)



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slim, slender, fit, a few extra pounds, disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Orientation
straight, celibate
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed, single - never married, single, seeing someone, off the market, just here for friends, divorced
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, daily, socially
Do they drink?
daily, socially, no
They currently live
family and friends visit often, alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
social butterfly, better in small groups, side kick, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality
professional, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, tree hugger, redneck, pirate
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, conversation, soulmate
Military Service
veteran, reserves, navy, national guard, marines, coast guard, army, air force
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SURVIALISTGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SURVIALISTGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SURVIALISTGIRL on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SURVIALISTGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SURVIALISTGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner







.