STEVEO1885

  • STEVEO1885 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

STEVEO1885 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    STEVEO1885 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Gamer looking for his angel

Simple down to earth gamer. Looking for someone who likes me for me no mind games. I'm legally blind in my left eye and near sited in my right. I've anxiety issues and ADHD. Sadly I can't drive which has hindered me a lot in relationships but I keep a strong head. Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with and can handle my faults. I know how to take time away from my games for a relationship I've had to learn.

DISABLED DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
larp, chess, board games, video games, comic books, weather, computers, history, science, magic, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Body Type
disabled, average
Movies
action, westerns, sci-fi, mockumentaries, horror, fantasy, comedy, classics, animation
Orientation
Lesbian, Straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic
Personality
geek, fun loving, clown, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality
circus clown, cougar lover
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, conversation, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male, Female
Music
Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
wrestling, football (U.S.), bowling
Languages
Klingon, English


Groups:
Born Disabled ; Long-Term Disability ; Mental Illness ; Visually Impaired ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Romance



DISABLED DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

STEVEO1885's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STEVEO1885*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STEVEO1885

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STEVEO1885 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STEVEO1885

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STEVEO1885

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.