Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For sassyeyes49

Sassyeyes49, 56 currently offline
map pin Crestline, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for my best friend / soulmate
I am 56 y/o I am disable. I am looking for my best friend/ soulmate. I am on oxygen therapy 24/7. Walking is very had for me due to I need both knee replacement. I have depression anxiety and PTSD.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, nature, music, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes
Body Type overweight
Movies action, comedy, romance
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Comfort, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Sushi
Personality redneck
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Rabbit, Dog
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Jazz, Country, Classical, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World