Rh11400, 52 it's been a while
Monroe, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

You can never have enough friends
You can never have enough friends I am a T5 para from a car accident 11 years ago. I am looking for friends to maybe more. I am in a wheelchair but I am very independent, honest, easy going and I like to laugh.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, sports, reading, magic, history, baking, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, westerns, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views socialist, independent, liberal, democrat, conservative, republican
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Mexican
Personality activist, conservative, flirt, fun loving
Individuality goatee, beard
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, travel companion, relationship, penpal, mr. right, friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Country, Pop
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports baseball
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Rh11400 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner