Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For nirvanotic

Nirvanotic, 39 currently offline
map pin New Brunswick, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

Me.
D D
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, horror, action, drama
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Omnivore, Comfort
Personality liberal, intellectual, fun loving, geek, nerd, activist, clown
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Gender Male, Female
Music Post Rock, Rock, R and B, Rap, Alternative Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Punk, Soul, Opera, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Pop
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, working out
Health Related challenging dietary issues, faith healing, chronic health issues

My Photos
Nirvanotic Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World