Profile Page For nikster201

Nikster201, 52 currently offline
map pin Buffalo, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

A cute and personable gal searching for a soulmate
I'm looking for a best friend/lover who will accept me for who I am. I'm an attractive brunette with a heart of gold. I've been disabled since 2001 due to a work injury so now use a wheelchair for longer distances.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type disabled, thick
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a total freak, class clown, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views republican
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality clown, coffeeholic, flirt, freak, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, liberal, lover, playa hater, romantic
Individuality actress, nickelback fan, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Ferret, Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming
Health Related cancer survivor, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, in remission
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
Nikster201 Image 0
Nikster201 Image 1
Nikster201 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!