NAOMIERUTH

  • NAOMIERUTH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 71 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave NAOMIERUTH A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

My Description

diabetic

diabetic Im a diabetic with back problem that effects my walking. Looking for someone that understands.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
disabled, fat and proud
Movies
action, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views
republican, conservative
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Vegetarian, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Vegan
Personality
coffeeholic, introvert, conservative, romantic, lover
Religious Views
Christian
I'm looking for
relationship, soulmate, mr. right now
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Gospel, Folk, Country, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style
layered, short hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, swimming, yoga
Health Related
diabetic, chronic health issues, chiropractic


Groups:
Disabled Veteran ; Long-Term Disability ; Back Problems ; Arthritis ; Depression ; Diabetes Type-2 ; Mobility Disability ; Cancer ; Cancer Survivor



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Orientation
celibate, straight
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, pipe
Do they drink?
no, wine
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, republican
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort
Personality
coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Christian
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Cat, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horse
Music
Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, World, Bluegrass, Celtic
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, short hair, straight, undetectable toupee
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chiropractic, chronic health issues, diabetic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for NAOMIERUTH

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NAOMIERUTH on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NAOMIERUTH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NAOMIERUTH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner







.