MSKITTYTOO2

  • MSKITTYTOO2 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MSKITTYTOO2 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MSKITTYTOO2 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

My World Plus ??

My World Plus ?? I like to think in terms of what I can do... even though there are plenty of things that I can't do. I am silly, sexy and sassy. I know who I am. I have dreams and desires and paths that I'd like to follow. I was a single mom. My daughter moved out almost 4 years ago. Now it's a mostly empty house. I have a 140 lb service dog, 2 cats and I foster dogs for rescue and take in dogs while our military members are deployed. I grew up in St Louis and I live in Missouri. It's a rural area and a tiny town. Love it and hate it. I'd love to meet friends or a life partner. I don't do n-- or ---. Just doesn't interest me. So don't waste either of our time if thath's what you are looking for. Well, this is all I can think of for now. Knowing me, I'll be editing this soon! Oh, they want me to put my disability in here. Bipolar 1995 GAD (generalized anxiety disorder) 1994 Both of those are controlled VERY well now with medications. Psoriatic Arthritis 1999 - It's an rheumatic autoimmune disease. Fibromyalgia 1999 Diabetes 2009 (well controlled - no insulin) Hypothyroid 2008 Those are the biggies. I have good days and I have bad days. I try not to plan ahead too far. And am open and honest about ALL of my medical problems, including the Bipolar. I've been an educator, so I just added the psych stuff to it. I have an 8 yr old service dog. He is my second sd. He does both mobility and psych.

DISABLED DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, naturism, travel, cooking & recipes, hunting, photography, weather, dancing, internet, pole dancing, wine tasting, fishing, killing zombies, writing, fleamarkets, magic, puzzles and brain teasers, gardening, manga, reading, history, movies, target practice, baking, horseback riding, music, television
Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
classics, sci-fi, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, action, murder mysteries, black & white films, psychological thrillers
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
wine, socially, teetotaller
I currently live
alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views
progressive, liberal
Food Related
Omnivore, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality
artistic, lover, dominatrix, romantic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, activist, liberal
Individuality
artist, cougar, designer, psychic, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Pagan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Progressive Rock, Techno, Country, Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Trance, Alternative Rock, Dance, Motown, R and B, World, Bluegrass, Folk, Reggae, Celtic, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation, Chamber, Hard Rock, Opera, Rock, Choir, Indie, Pop, Soul, Classical, Industrial, Post Rock, Jazz
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
dancing, rugby, snorkeling, baseball, walking, archery, cycling, fencing, golf, ballet, pole dancing
Health Related
chronic health issues


Groups:
Arthritis ; Bi-Polar ; Fibromyalgia ; Service Animal



DISABLED DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
Vulcan, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, high school grad, graduate school, Doctorate, currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
liquor, only blood, wine, socially
They currently live
with roommate(s), with pets, on a pirate ship, alone
Political Views
progressive, liberal, independent, democrat
Personality
liberal
Religious Views
Wiccan, Agnostic, Atheist, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Catholic
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
miss right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
Military Service
air force, army, marines, navy, veteran, reserves
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

MSKITTYTOO2's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MSKITTYTOO2*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MSKITTYTOO2

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MSKITTYTOO2 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MSKITTYTOO2

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MSKITTYTOO2

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner







.