MICHELLENESS82

  • MICHELLENESS82 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bi-curious
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MICHELLENESS82 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MICHELLENESS82 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

My name is Michelle & I am bipolar & have a learning disability. I am high functioning. I love music, art, movies, & animals. I love Harley Quinn & anything Batman related. I am caring & goofy. I am looking for someone who is at least as high functioning as I am. I want someone who is respectful. I want someone who can make me laugh. Please don’t contact me if you’re only looking for a one night stand, it ain’t happening.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, television
Body Type
a few extra pounds, fat and proud, overweight, thick
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
Bi-curious
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
artistic, geek, introvert, loner, nerd, romantic
Individuality
artist, cougar, emo, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, psychic, superhero
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Rock, Techno
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
walking
Health Related
acupuncture, chiropractic, therapy
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers


Groups:
Bi-Polar ; Born Disabled ; Depression ; Learning Disability ; Long-Term Disability ; Mental Illness ; Seeking Fun Relationship ; Seeking Romance





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MICHELLENESS82's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MICHELLENESS82*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MICHELLENESS82

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MICHELLENESS82 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MICHELLENESS82

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MICHELLENESS82

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.