• LUVPETS123 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LUVPETS123 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LUVPETS123 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Dark haired & slim

Hi. I am 48 years old and I have a 24 years old son and 1 dog and 2 cats. I am a trained Counsellor but I no longer work, as I am too disabled. I love reading, nights in, word and maths games, documentaries and travelling. I would like to meet a none smoker who also likes pets. I have come to this site to meet disabled men as I think it would be better to be with someone like me.


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - unspecified

Favorite videos

No video.

LUVPETS123's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LUVPETS123*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LUVPETS123

Last forum posts of LUVPETS123 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LUVPETS123

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LUVPETS123

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner