Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For littletannie

Littletannie, 58 currently offline
map pin Greater London, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (11)

about little me
about little me Hi I am disabled & use a wheelchair for legs ok now you may not want to read on but no fear i love life & do most things others can do I am a very spiritual lady & Lobe to meet others with same intrests also pen friends & long term relationship, I am only 4ft8 & slim
I love to read, music a veggie travel& of course have laughter in my everyday life I am very honest & i say a little shy at 1st I am also a spiritual medium yes i do talk to ded people ok now your thinking this is the time to stop reading as this lady is mad well answer is yes i am its called a very good sence of humor so why not drop me a line about yourself btw I dont do the cyber s** stuff i have alot of respect for myself
blessings to you & thanks for reading this little bit about me
Tannie xx
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'08"
Body Type skinny, disabled, slender, fit, average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, separated, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am loner, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality romantic, fun loving, professional, coffeeholic, introvert, loner, extrovert, tree hugger, conservative, intellectual
Individuality psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
I'm looking for mr. right, penpal, relationship, dating, soulmate, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog, Bird, Fish, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Country, Trance, Techno, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Jazz, Indie, Folk, Dance
Hair Style straight, layered, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, reading, shopping, swimming, television, travel, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Other
Relationship divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Chocoholic, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Iguana, Monkey, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style bob cut, bowl cut, bun, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, long hair, mohawk, pageboy, ponytail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight

My Photos
Littletannie Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World