Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For lillian68

Lillian68, 69 currently offline
map pin Newport News, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Arthritis and fibromyalgia and diabetes
Someone who accepts me for who I am and don't try to change me. To enjoy life together for the rest of our days I'm looking for a friend and a partner. Life is too short to be alone there's so many people in the world there has to be someone for me. I thank God everyday he lets me live to see another day. Looking for someone who is honest, respectful,and Loving.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Personality conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, mr. right
My Sign i was born in october
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Country, Christian Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related naturopathy, diabetic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!








Meet In The Real World