Librac, 49

3 weeks ago
map pin

North Charleston, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Looking to meet friends to have a real solid relationship!
I'm a 50 year old woman who has been overcoming strife and hardship, just seeking someone to talk to to become close and share experiences. I am a very spiritual individual and I really want to get to know someone. I like travel, politics, religion, astrology which I am a master of, music, and more. I am in therapy for some neurological issues that I have. I am a great mother and friend so let's talk!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'2"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Writing, Weather, Travel, Shopping, Bible study, Cruises, Fleamarkets, Internet, Music
Body Type Average
Movies Drama
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level College grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? Electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With kids
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Political Views Independent
Food Related Italian
Personality Conservative
Individuality Nickelback fan
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Penpal, Relationship, Friends only
My Sign Libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Music Alternative Rock
Hair Style Bob cut
Fitness & Sports Swimming
Health Related Therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!