Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For gothhippie

Gothhippie, 46 1 month ago
map pin Grand Prairie, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Where's my person?
I am a single mom to 2 teenagers 14 &16. I am a substitute teacher and I LOVE my job. I have a service dog named Ace and he is German Shepard/Malamute mix. I love to laugh and am 420 friendly. I am a chronic illness warrior who refuses to let her disabilities run her life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, shopping, travel, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Gay, Lesbian, Queer
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship monogamous, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Thai
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, free spirit, fun loving, geek, liberal, nerd
Individuality nickelback fan, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Folk, Funk, Indie, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style curly, dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, chronic health issues
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ISFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World