Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



GENTLEPATIENCE

  • GENTLEPATIENCE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GENTLEPATIENCE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GENTLEPATIENCE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Friday 14 September 2012
    From: killrquad
    Message:

My Description

searching for gentle patience

searching for gentle patience I am a single mom, raising my little boy with CP on my own. He is the love of my life, and an angel. To see him smile melts anyone's heart. I am looking for the most gentle, patient, understanding man that exists out there. I love and crave and miss very much physical affection, snuggles, gentle kisses, holding hands. I am very kind and a very good listener. I would like to find a man who is the same.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, voluptuous
Movies
sci-fi, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, separated, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
green party, liberal, socialist, progressive, democrat
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Organic, Vegan, Mexican, Vegetarian, Sushi, Japanese, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Mediterranean
Personality
loner, activist, geek, romantic, intellectual, artistic, tree hugger, thrifty, liberal
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Wiccan, Jewish, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, roommate, conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Chamber, Choir, Classical
Hair Style
long hair, french braid
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking
Health Related
diabetic, minor dietary issues, therapy, minor health issues
Languages
English, Hebrew, The Language of Love


Groups:
Arthritis ; Diabetes Type-2 ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Others Who Understand ; Caregiver





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, celibate, straight, transgender-ftm
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Personality
activist, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, recovering
They are looking for
dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation
Gender
Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking


Favorite videos

No video.

GENTLEPATIENCE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GENTLEPATIENCE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GENTLEPATIENCE

james70
tedinconn
nicesingleguy

Last forum posts of GENTLEPATIENCE on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GENTLEPATIENCE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GENTLEPATIENCE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.