Profile Page For butterfliqueen

Butterfliqueen, 46 currently offline
map pin Gardner, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for new friends to distract me from dizzyland
Describe myself... well I am 41, no kids. I am in a LTR that's a bit complicated, simply put I don't think I know how to be happy. My interests are gardening, music, movies, animals, learning new things, meeting new people. My medical issues are Meniere's disease, social anxiety, asthma, possible fibromyalgia, silent migraines, Raynaud's, and mental illness such as OCD, generalized anxiety/panic, PTSD, then it's either BPD, bipolar II or major depressive disorder. The docs keep throwing those three at me but can't decide which one (or two) it is for sure. I'm looking for new friends, people to talk to, maybe more with time as I get my life figured out.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 290 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, shopping, sewing, science, nature, music, movies, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, cruises, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, baking, television
Body Type overweight, pleasantly plump, fat and proud
Movies comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, domestic partnership, seeing someone
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with a significant other
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Sushi
Personality geek, thrifty, romantic, nerd, lover, introvert, fun loving, frugal
Individuality ghost hunter
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets Cats, Turtle, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Country, Rock, Pop
Hair Style bob cut
Health Related challenging health issues, chronic health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Butterfliqueen Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In