Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Kansas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



BROKENANGEL66

  • BROKENANGEL66 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 440 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


strattonpond

Monday 13 September 2010


You are beautiful and have a great profile!

Other places to find me:

    BROKENANGEL66 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Monday 04 October 2010
    From:
    Message:

My Description

brokenangel66

brokenangel66 I am a single 43 year old mother of three with a granddaughter and a grandbaby on the way. I am a BBW and I am disabled and in a wheelchair. I am semi mobile but am also on oxygen. e. I am looking for a long term relationship with my soul mate. With that one special person who can overlook all the physical things about me and see the true inner beauty of my soul and can appreciate and treasure the love of my heart. I am honest and real and do not play head games. I also do not like drama I get enough of that in my volunteer work. What I am not into is players and scammers so if you are one of those who is suddenly stuck in Africa, the Uk or some other country and want me to send you money to come home keep moving along because it is not going to happen anytime in your life time or mine. Also if you can't post a picture on your profile don't expect me to respond. Besides I have my picture posted and what you see is what you get.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Orientation
straight, bisexual
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Profession
Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Food Service, Other, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel
Food Related
Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
flirt, intellectual, fun loving, lover
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan, Christian
I'm looking for
mr. right, mr. right now
Gender
Female
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), dancing, tai chi, swimming, surfing


Groups:
Long-Term Disability ; Wheelchair User ; Back Problems ; Arthritis ; OCD ; Diabetes Type-2 ; Mobility Disability ; Fibromyalgia ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Chronic Pain Syndrome (CPS) ; Lung Disease





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, shopping, surfing, swimming, target practice, television
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, green
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
$100,000+
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality
cougar lover, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Birds, Cats, Ferrets, Fish, Horses, Iguana
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, mullet, ponytail, shag, shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened


Favorite videos

No video.

BROKENANGEL66's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BROKENANGEL66*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BROKENANGEL66

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BROKENANGEL66 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BROKENANGEL66

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BROKENANGEL66

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.