Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
City

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



BRC1125

  • BRC1125 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BRC1125 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BRC1125 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

i just don't know...

i just don't know... i'm looking for understanding. My step-brother is disabled and I'd like to say i understand what he's going through but i know i have no clue what-so-ever. I'd like to see him happy, and at the moment, mo one can make him happy in our family. I know he wants to meet new people, but i dont know how to make that happen. I guess i'm looking for advice more than anything. I truely do wish i could help him :/

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
indie, horror, bollywood, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, blue
Hair Color
auburn, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Relationship
committed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
clove cigarettes, hookah, cigarettes
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Omnivore, Japanese, Fast Food, Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Italian, Mediterranean
Personality
redneck, flirt, frugal, nerd, romantic, lover, thrifty, fun loving, intellectual, geek, professional, pirate, punk, introvert, extrovert, tree hugger, coffeeholic
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dog, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, Indie, R and B, Celtic, Industrial, Rock, Dance, Jazz, Techno, Reggae, Death Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, Ska, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Soul, Hardcore, Metal, Funk, Punk, Heavy Metal, Motown
Hair Style
short hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
walking, pilates, swimming
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, minor health issues


Groups:
Learning Disability ; Back Problems ; Arthritis ; OCD ; Muscular Dystrophy ; Seeking Friends ; Born Disabled ; Autism





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BRC1125's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BRC1125*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BRC1125

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BRC1125 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRC1125

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BRC1125

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.