Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For bigmom815

Bigmom815, 63 currently offline
map pin Gainesville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

SEEKING MR. RIGHT...
SEEKING MR. RIGHT... Seeking a LTR [Long Term *Real* Relationship] I am a BBW {Big Beautiful *Real* Woman}.. Single white 51 yr. old female..
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 340 lbs
Body Type thick, voluptuous, average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn, red
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, lover, flirt, romantic, thrifty, coffeeholic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music House, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking, swimming
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cycling, internet, movies, music, reading, running, sports, swimming, television, travel, video games, working out, writing
Their Body Type slim, thick, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat
Food Related Japanese, Spicy, Chinese, Comfort, French, Italian
Personality flirt, fun loving, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality comb over, shaved head
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for miss right, miss right now, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran

My Photos
Bigmom815 Image 0
Bigmom815 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World