Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • BABYGIRL1987 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 4'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


Wednesday 16 February 2022

Hi beautiful how are you today

Other places to find me:

    BABYGIRL1987 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Just Me

Just me I am a quiet girl. But get me mad and see what happens. I am looking for someone who is opposite of me. Someone who can get me talking and someone to love me for me

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
dancing, travel, internet, baking, movies, board games, music, puzzles and brain teasers, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, television, cruises
Body Type
disabled, a few extra pounds, average
comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, animation
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Hispanic / Latino
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Other, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no, only blood
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views
Food Related
Indian, Italian, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Thai, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort
loner, lover, professional, coffeeholic, romantic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
never, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
travel companion, conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
No pets currently (but like them)
R and B, Rock, Classical, Country, Pop
Hair Style
short hair, straight, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
swimming, yoga, bowling
Health Related
meditation, therapy, challenging health issues, chronic health issues
American Sign Language (ASL), English, Spanish

Arthritis ; Born Disabled ; Chronic Fatigue Syndrome ; Depression ; Fibromyalgia ; Incontinence ; Learning Disability ; Long-Term Disability

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for BABYGIRL1987*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BABYGIRL1987


Last forum posts of BABYGIRL1987 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BABYGIRL1987

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BABYGIRL1987

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner