ALEXLETSSMILE

Hidden Photo Image
  • ALEXLETSSMILE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ALEXLETSSMILE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALEXLETSSMILE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

Eds hyper mobility syndrome arthritis dislocating

Love horror movies comedy horror
Action moviesLove board and card games
Used to love conventions and antic fairs haven’t really been out much past 15 years was helping look after my mum and dad who also helped me but now just me trying to break out my bubble
Love seeing my sister nieces and nephew
Love my dogs
Love tiktok
In wheelchair nearly all time/ crutches /Walker Loved swimming waiting for new pool to be built close by to be able to go again. Love Batman and suisidesquade Harley Quinn

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
shopping, board games
Body Type
pleasantly plump, disabled
Movies
action, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
black, green, blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no, only blood
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, anti-social, a couch potato
Food Related
Italian, Fast Food, Carnivore, Candiholic
Personality
artistic, free spirit, fun loving, loner
Individuality
vampire, tattoos, superhero
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan, Christian
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
penpal, dating, conversation
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, swimming
Health Related
chronic health issues


Groups:
Arthritis ; Back Problems ; Born Disabled ; Depression ; Long-Term Disability ; Mobility Disability ; Wheelchair User ; Seeking Companionship



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ALEXLETSSMILE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of ALEXLETSSMILE on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALEXLETSSMILE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALEXLETSSMILE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.