Close ×

Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Click to open Quick Search

Results: 1 to 10 of a total of 2221 results.


  • killrquad
  • Still Rolling On and On and On...
  • Still Rolling On and On and On... I'm outgoing, friendly, happy. I love to laugh, hug and kiss. Laughter can make anyone's day, a hug can make you feel like you're the luckiest person alive in the kiss is about the most romantic thing there is between two people. I like to go to movies and enjoy long walks, especially in the summer when everything is green and the fall when the leaves are changing...
  • 55 years old
  • White Plains, NY, USA
  • Does killrquad belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 2 days

  • sweetlady78
  • My mind is still sharp..........sometimes. LoL
  • Sweet BBW with chronic health problems. Failed back surgeries, arthritis, Lupus and anxiety. I still walk, sometimes with a cane.
  • 40 years old
  • Abbot, IL, USA
  • Does sweetlady78 belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 1 week

  • justagoof78
  • Everything starts with Hello!
  • Hello! I've been away from this site for a very very long time, but in years gone by, met a number of friends here. I'm not out here striving to find anything in particular, friendships are super wonderful, and if something develops into more, I'm open to that. I'm blind, but hey look at the bright side, you'll never have to hold that flashlight for me in the dark! lol! I've got a n...
  • 40 years old
  • Greenville, NC, USA
  • Does justagoof78 belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 3 weeks

  • spidey4ever
  • Love To Meet Someone My name is Craig. I live in Westchester, NY. I am 60 years old but I don't look my age. I have mild cerebral palsy. I am smart, sensitive, caring, independent, personable, funny, friendly, loving. I have a good sense of humor I enjoy cooking, dancing, movies, music, animals, photography, reading, arts and crafts, computer/internet, watching TV, playing games, talking on phone,...
  • 61 years old
  • New York City Suburbs, NY, USA
  • Does spidey4ever belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 3 weeks

  • blkbbw
  • 49 years old
  • Port Washington, NY, USA
  • Does blkbbw belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 1 month

  • heartseek
  • Retired after Back surgery-left me cane walking Looking for a Understanding Heart(like mine) a Beautiful Person inside!!!! I enjoy music,waltzing,movies,dining in or out( I can cook too) Age is just a number but if You must know Im 65--even though I look 60.. I'm a Gentlemen first and a little devil second,Im Affectionate ,Caring ,Very Honest ( Don't believe in Head Games or Lies) Im looking to Sh...
  • 70 years old
  • Rochester, NY, USA
  • Does heartseek belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 2 months

  • hewhoisdope74
  • regular guy a gay native american looking for other gay men. friendship is a good place to start.
  • 44 years old
  • All of SD, USA
  • Does hewhoisdope74 belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 2 months

  • ecooper68
  • Disabled Service Connected Veteran I spent 19 years in the Army and National Guard and was medically retired in 2010. I have several health issues, but I don't let them get me down. I am a born again Christian and he is seeing me through. I have a lot to offer the right person; I am loyal, honest, trustworthy, and passionate and expect the same in return. I am height/weight proportionate and also ...
  • 50 years old
  • Mountain Home, AR, USA
  • Does ecooper68 belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 2 months

  • kgmncub
  • looking for love and soulmate Hello, my name is David. I am an extremely shy person. Once you get to know me and get past the outer sanctum, you'll find a warm, nurturing and caring person. My close friends are as important to me as my immediate family because I consider them family, as well. I am out to my family and friends, but my dad does not approve of my chosen lifestyle, so discretion ...
  • 47 years old
  • Kingman, AZ, USA
  • Does kgmncub belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 2 months

  • bigun780
  • stroke survivor/aphasa I am a stroke survior that has made me an aphasia. I am looking for a friend to start to maybe move on to a relationship later. I am a very caring and somewhat shy but am wanting to find someone to spend time with.
  • 38 years old
  • Statesville, NC, USA
  • Does bigun780 belong in this group?  

  • Last Online: Within 2 months

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... NEXT >