YOJOJO12

  • YOJOJO12 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

YOJOJO12 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    YOJOJO12 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Sunday 01 January 2012
    From: topcat81
    Message:

My Description

Looking for a Incontinent lady who wears diapers

Looking for a Incontinent lady who wears diapers I have Aspergers Syndrome, Multiple Learning Difficulties, Mental Health Issues and Epilepsy. I was severely abused as a child from age 3 till I was 13. I am an Adult Baby for purely emotional and psychological reasons, as I am completely Anti-Sexual and A-Sexual. I started wearing diapers 24/7 just over a year ago and since then I have become fully incontinent while following a Potty UN-Training Program that I found on the internet. This is something that i have always wanted as wearing diapers brings a sense of comfort and security to me that i have never matched from anything else. I am looking for an Incontinent lady mid 20's to early 30's for companionship, who wears diapers. I am not looking for a s----l or romantic relationship. Patience and open mindedness is a must as sometimes my behavior can seem very strange. You will need to get to know me first in a serious friendship before deciding whether or not you could live with some one like me. Because I have Mild High Functioning Autistic Spectrum Disorder I have a Very Different sense of Perception. For example when you look at rain falling I see computer playing a song with the speakers turned off, when you see Lightning i see Nero-electric impulses travailing along the nerve fibers in the brains of the kind of alien the plays marbles with marbles that contain galaxies. Where you see an umbrella I see a potential energy src by harnessing atmospheric gas in an umbrella shaped container rotating at close to 12,000,000,0 miles a second. I am a complete geek, with 5 computer qualifications, I intend to become a Hardware Engineer for Microsoft. I will be going to Special Needs College this September In Birmingham asides from computers my interests include, playing the Keyboard, Inventing things, Electronics, Quantum Mechanics, Star Trek, Learning More about Life, Philosophy, Science, Improving my Maths and Reaching my goals in life (one of which is to have a child (which Im not ready for yet)



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, internet, music, robotics, shopping
Body Type
a few extra pounds, skinny
Movies
animation, psychological thrillers, black & white films, romance, classics, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror, action, murder mysteries
Orientation
asexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with parents
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Vegetarian
Personality
introvert, loner, clown, nerd, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual
Individuality
circus clown
Religious Views
Not Religious, Atheist
Drugs
socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, soulmate
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in october
Gender
Male
Music
Choir, Gospel, Industrial, Post Rock, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Screamo, Classical, Karaoke, Punk, Ska, Country, Hardcore, Metal, R and B, Soul, Alternative Rock, Dance, Heavy Metal, Motown, Rap, Techno, Celtic, Death Metal, Hip Hop, Reggae, Trance, Chamber, Folk, House, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Funk, Indie, Pop, Rock
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
walking, ballet, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, tai chi
Health Related
challenging health issues, chronic health issues


Groups:
Learning Disability ; Mental Illness ; Seeking Emotional Support ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Autism ; Incontinence ; Epilepsy





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

YOJOJO12's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for YOJOJO12*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for YOJOJO12

lucypont
vampiregirl
blondeprincess

Last forum posts of YOJOJO12 on Disabled Passions

1

Topic: The first impression blues
`@squeekers76 my bad I was just reading your reply...

2

Topic: Set up and meet and greet
`Good question, perhaps the answer is because different...

3

Topic: HI-Looking for any information about a posting that was made
`Have you tried searching the FTP protocols yet, files...

4

Topic: whats nexts?
`I guess the next step would be to pay the subscription...

5

Topic: come on guys
`I don't live in the USA i Live on the Northern Hemisphere...

Current Favorite Books for YOJOJO12

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for YOJOJO12

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.