Close Cool Links



Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Arkansas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



WOMANSEEKSMAN88

  • WOMANSEEKSMAN88 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


adame80

Friday 20 November 2009


do u wanna talk

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Monday 22 December 2014
    From: private

My Description

Mr. Right, where are you?

Mr. Right, where are you? I am looking for a friend, that will hopefully be my soulmate. I want the kind of man who looks forward to seeing me everyday, no matter if its day or night. Someone who I can't stop thinking about and can't wait to go home to and tell him about my day. Someone who is my best friend, that I can share everything with. Someone who I can laugh and cry with through all the joys and hurts that life brings. I want a man who tells me I'm beautiful, even when I don't feel like it. Someone who cuddles with me, when the nights get cold. Ok, so I am a hopeless romantic, but I just know what I want. I am currently in college trying to obtain a business degree. I would like to start my own business someday, although I don't know what type as of yet. I love my friends and family, they are everything to me. They have been my rock throughout my life and I know they will always be there for me.I am so very grateful for them.They are the reason I am the person I am today. I like to do many things. I love to hang out with friends, go to movies, mall, bowling, basically anything. I love writing poetry, and people say I'm good at it. I always have a smile on my face, because life is too short to sweat the small stuff in life!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender, disabled
Movies
romance, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with pets, with kids
Socially, I am
the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Italian, Soul Food, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Fast Food, Comfort, Fine Dining
Personality
fun loving, romantic, intellectual, lover, conservative, flirt
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in november
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Dance, Pop, Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style
short hair


Groups:
Wheelchair User ; Mobility Disability ; Cerebral Palsy ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Seeking Others Who Understand ; Born Disabled





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Personality
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Drugs
never


Favorite videos

No video.

WOMANSEEKSMAN88's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WOMANSEEKSMAN88*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WOMANSEEKSMAN88

ajborlase22
zaaaxbys

Last forum posts of WOMANSEEKSMAN88 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WOMANSEEKSMAN88

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WOMANSEEKSMAN88

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.