WN1998

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • WN1998 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Other
  • Orientation:Straight, Other, Questioning
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 23 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

WN1998 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WN1998 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!

My Description

I'm an autistic male looking for love

My name is william. I'm a bit shy towards the opposite gender and/or potential future girlfriends, but if you seem approachable or easy to talk to im more then happy to talk with and get to know you. Jus be aware that I tend to talk a bit too much so don't be afraid to let me know if I go overboard. I grew up rather sheltered. I've been told that I'm very kind hearted. I'm very protective of the people I care about and I'm more than willing to listen to any problems you may have and be a shoulder to cry on. I'm loyal to a fault which sometimes leads me to getting hurt or used by people. I'm looking for love and/or companionship. I want someone to share all my love and affection with. Someone to be there to pick me up when I'm down as I do the same for them. My interests are science, engineering, anime, sci-fi, horror, music, comics/manga, fan fiction, the supernatural/paranormal, and cultural and urban myths and legends. I also like to sing. My love language is physical affection so I may come off as clingy but that is just how I show my love. I'm very outspoken and sometimes a little blunt but I'm also very empathetic when it is necessary. I'm not afraid to express my feelings and be emotionally vulnerable but just know I have some unresolved grief so once the floodgates open it is kinda difficult to stop the waterworks. Dispite this I'm very cheerful most of the time even if I don't always smile or laugh. I'm currently living with my grandparents due to the fact that i don't know how to live on my own and I'm kinda scared to anyways. I hope I can find true love here with someone going through the same kind of problems. I won't judge. I just want love and happiness. I hope you can accept me for who I am and become someone I hold dear as I will accept you despite any faults you may have.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, history, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, target practice, television, video games, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds, voluptuous, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies
action, animation, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
Other, Questioning, Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarillos, cigars, pipe, socially
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality
beard, emo, paranormal believer, psychic, sculptor, artist
Religious Views
Pagan
Miscellaneous
round-earther
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dogs, Rock
Gender
Male, Other
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Screamo, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style
emo, faux-hawk, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, minor health issues, pro-vaccine, therapy, western medicine
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice
All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language
Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type
Electric Sensitive, Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Overexcitable, Thin Boundary
High Sensation Seeker
Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking


Groups:
Autism ; Back Problems ; Bi-Polar ; Depression ; Mental Illness ; Seizures ; Visually Impaired ; Seeking Companionship



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for WN1998*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WN1998

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WN1998 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WN1998

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WN1998

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Kansas

Ad Partner







.