Profile Page For vlmw

Vlmw, 53 it's been a while
map pin All, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

I deal with mulitiply disorders
I deal with mulitiply disorders I'm hoping to maybe meet someone or maybe several people to talk to and enjoy conversation with and maybe meet that one person. That I'm hoping to meet an they may understand what I'm dealing with the disabilities like fibromyalgia,TBI, chronic pain on a daily basis among many other things will tell u later.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, computers, music, cooking & recipes, dancing, movies
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Personality fun loving, romantic, lover, liberal
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, romance, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Jazz, Rock, Opera
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, aerobics, dancing, walking, swimming
Health Related chronic health issues, challenging health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In