Uniquelyme66, 66 1 day ago
Mattydale, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Us Together
I’m an older woman who is lonely and would like to find someone to spend the remainder of my life with. I am not active due to a bad knee and I have back problems occasionally.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, painting, nature, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers, bible study, baking
Body Type disabled, overweight
Movies westerns, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, home body, anti-social
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Japanese, Soul Food, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Caribbean, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort
Personality thrifty, artistic, frugal, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Classical, Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
No Videos!

My Photos
Uniquelyme66 Image 0
Uniquelyme66 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner