Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For unclefudd

Unclefudd, 83 currently offline
map pin Edgewater, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

I may be slow, but I am sure
I may be slow, but I am sure I am very ambulatory, just do not try to race any more.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, animation, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? pipe
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality fun loving
Individuality circus clown, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Gospel, Celtic, Country, Christian Rock
Hair Style buzz cut, short hair
Health Related cancer survivor, diabetic
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, pleasantly plump
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, widowed, single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often
They are looking for romance, roommate, soulmate, travel companion, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right
Gender Female
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World