Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For tidbitt

Tidbitt, 58 currently offline
map pin Rocky Mount, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (11) Friends Groups (0)

LookingForSoulmate
Hi my name is Tammy, I have 3 grown adult children who are not currently living with me. I am slow and cannot hear well. i own my own home ,i am looking for that speacil one who would like to relocate ,i am also taking care of my brother who has a bad back, I am helping him out. I have three dogs and two cats. You have to get an approval of my ankle biters, ha ha~
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, shopping, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, reading, movies, music
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality playa hater, fun loving, artistic, lover, frugal, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Motown, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Dance, Classical
Hair Style curly

My Photos
Tidbitt Image 0
Tidbitt Image 1
Tidbitt Image 2
Tidbitt Image 3
Tidbitt Image 4
Tidbitt Image 5
Tidbitt Image 6
Tidbitt Image 7
Tidbitt Image 8
Tidbitt Image 9
Tidbitt Image 10

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World