Syeda786, 36

currently offline
map pin

Skokie, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Just friends
Just friends I am extremely shy. I love to learn even though college is not enjoyable sometimes. I like to talk to people(even though i'm not social at all). I am very nice and trust easily...but sometimes hard to figure me out. Oh and of course, i have a disability i was born with. I'm short and don't have straight legs...problem with the joints.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 3'06"
Weight 70 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian, Indian, Middle Eastern
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality conservative
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Islam, Muslim
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Hardcore
Hair Style ponytail, bun

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!