Profile Page For sweetness33

Sweetness33, 55 currently offline
map pin Hanmer, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking to meet and chat with new people even if it’s just on a friendship basis. My life has definitely changed physically but I’m still that caring, loving and compassionate person with a lot to offer. I could sometimes be sarcastic but in a funny joking way. I live to laugh and talk about just anything. There’s no expectations here, I just go with it and see where things bring me. Hoping ti meet you!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, reading, nature, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly, comic relief, flirt
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Comfort
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality designer
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, fun, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Music R and B, Rock, Rap, Pop, Country
Hair Style long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports baseball, golf, tennis
Health Related challenging health issues, cancer survivor
Languages French

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In