Susan341, 61 it's been a while
Boise, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Looking For Friends
Looking For Friends Hi I'm my name is Susan, I came here looking to hopefully meet some new friends paraplegics like myself preferably & lady friends I can hang out with in my area. (I am not gay just need a friend to relate to) But it really doesn't matter if you feel like talking feel free. I was a rocker in the 80s still am I guess. h--- out and met a lot of bands at the local clubs and famous ones too but I was never a groupie just a fan. I have an opened mind to almost any kind of music but hard rock/heavy metal is my favorite. Although I don't listen to it as much as I use to. I love movies, use to play World of Warcraft but can't afford it atm, reading, crafting, computers, videos games, Genealogy cats, & wolves. My favorite foods are: Italian, Chinese, Mexican, and American, but I'm somewhat of a picky eater. I hate onions, and can't handle salsa unless it's ground up very fine. I am unable to work because my health has gotten worse over the years, but Im looking for something to do out of my home. I have a major problem with heat, so I can't venture out into 80 degrees or higher so it kinda sucks for me in the summer. Although I am a Christian, my beliefs are closer to the Messianic Jewish faith. I use to love to travel but haven't in years. Did it a lot when my father was in the Air Force. My nationality on my mother's side is German, Gypsy & Italian. My father is English, Irish, Scotch, Native American & French. I was in a car wreck at age 17, my back was broken in 5 places & I crushed T-5 & 6 bruised my spinal cord and I'm an incomplete paraplegic.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'03"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type disabled, average
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, indie, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, some high school
Income level that's private
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, loner, better in small groups
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Organic, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Italian
Personality fun loving, loner
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign i was born in march
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Health Related herbalism, alternative medicine, acupuncture, chronic health issues, naturopathy, homeopathy, holistic treatment
No Videos!

My Photos
Susan341 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner