Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For sullee69

Sullee69, 39 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

LOOKING FOR A CUTE DECENT LOVER FOR MYSELF:)
Hey everyone, my name is Maya and I am 24 years old. I just joined this site today and have no idea what I will find in here. A bit about me, I am from Toronto,Scarborough living with parents this moment. I am very well mannered, friendly and open minded person to get along with. I am looking for someone outgoing, cute n attractive looking and someone very funnn to hang out with and see what happens. I go with the flow
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, computers, dancing, movies, music, nudism, photography, sports, swimming
Body Type slim
Movies bollywood, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Internet
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Spicy
Personality extrovert, romantic
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, dating
My Sign i was born in february
Military Service army
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
Sullee69 Image 0
Sullee69 Image 1
Sullee69 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World