Staciasmiles, 47 it's been a while
Boynton Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (10) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Short & Sexy Pear SSBBW seeks Tall Man for LTR
Looking for Love... Are you Mr. Right? Sexy Pear-Shaped SSBBW / Large Booty / Oxygen & Walker or Scooter. I am looking for love. I am sweet, caring, funny, sexy and slightly sarcastic wrapped up in one package. I am half Catholic and half Jewish, a walking contradiction. I have chosen the Catholic faith, though. I have a dog and a cat that I adore. So, you must love animals. You must also be sensative to the disabled; I am a beautiful and sexy woman who happens to use oxygen and uses a motorized scooter or needs to be pushed in a wheelchair. I am looking for someone loyal, honest and trustworthy for a committed relationship. You must believe in and practice monogamy. I may have a fantastic booty; but I'm not looking for a booty call. I am usually attracted to men who are tall, funny, witty, smart, handsome and sexy. I also tend to be more physically attracted to caucasian, native-american, latin and mixed-race men. I also prefer my man to be well-endowed. Yes, I'm a size queen!  
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, nudism, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, writing
Body Type disabled, fat and proud, large, thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Comfort, Fast Food, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality artist, freak, nudist, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Catholic, Jewish
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, dating
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore
Hair Style short hair, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related challenging health issues, diabetic, minor dietary issues
Languages English, The Language of Love
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship widowed, divorced, single, single - never married
Do they smoke? 420, electronic cigarettes, only when I drink, socially
They are looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Staciasmiles Image 0
Staciasmiles Image 1
Staciasmiles Image 2
Staciasmiles Image 3
Staciasmiles Image 4
Staciasmiles Image 5
Staciasmiles Image 6
Staciasmiles Image 7
Staciasmiles Image 8
Staciasmiles Image 9

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner