SLEEPYMOON

  • SLEEPYMOON Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 25 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SLEEPYMOON has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SLEEPYMOON has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!

My Description

Searching for loving, loyal husband.

I am simply a weird, feral, passionate, protective, loyal, fun young woman searching for a funny, kind, loving and loyal husband, who wants to go on fun journeys with me before settling down somewhere and wants to have at least two children. I also hope to find some great friends to do things with, like play go Dungeons and Dragons, go to fantasy fairs, and other fun things. I love family, woodturning, reading, cooking, rainstorms, walks, winter, music, animals, food, history, fantasy, movies, anime, video games, music, art, and sleeping. As for my disabilties i Anxiety Disorder, Fibromyalgia, Intellectually Disabilty, Learning Disabilies, Memory Loss, heat hives, a weird sneezing issue that makes me sneeze over twenty times in a row daily.

DISABLED DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, target practice, taxidermy, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type
fat and proud, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Vulcan
Relationship
monogamous, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
alcoholic, beer, liquor, no, only blood
I currently live
with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, designer, emo, farmer, freak, magician, ninja, opera lover, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Voodoo, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing, undetectable
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dog, Rock
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Pop, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, shag
Fitness & Sports
archery, hiking, walking, working out
Health Related
challenging health issues, chronic health issues
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
Name Only/No Pronouns, No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice
All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate


Groups:
Fibromyalgia ; Learning Disability ; Seeking Long-term Relationship ; Depression ; Long-Term Disability ; Seizures ; Slight Hearing Loss ; Seeking Others Who Understand



DISABLED DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SLEEPYMOON's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SLEEPYMOON*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SLEEPYMOON

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SLEEPYMOON on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SLEEPYMOON

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SLEEPYMOON

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Arkansas

Ad Partner







.