Scribbles03, 36

currently offline
map pin

Claysburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Forgetful blonde
Brain injury I am a 27 year old female now. But back when I was only 12 "turning 13 in like 2 months". I was in a bad car accident. The car I was in was being driven by a 14 year old boy. We hit into a telephone pole. I am very sorry to say but one of the passengers passed away. We wrecked in my home town. But I have since moved. But I hit my head off of a passengers head which ended up killing him and resulted in me getting a brain injury.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, athletic, disabled, slender, fit
Movies romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, dating someone special
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality fun loving, flirt, romantic, activist, lover
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, friends only
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog, Bird
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!