Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For sarap

Sarap, 31 currently offline
map pin Franklinton, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

Developmentally Delayed
Developmentally Delayed I am 19 and would like to meet someone that I can relate to. I have a learning disabiity that affects my grammar. I have no physical disabilities so sometimes people don't understand me. I want ot have someone I can talk to that will treat me the way I treat them. I am well know as being a very sweet and kind person.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, music, shopping, television, video games
Body Type slender
Movies romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Comfort
Personality conservative, fun loving
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, penpal, mr. right, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Guinea Pigs
Gender Female
Music Pop, Country
Hair Style layered

My Photos
Sarap Image 0
Sarap Image 1
Sarap Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!








Meet In The Real World