COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Disabled Groups
The Disabled Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

ROSES52

  • ROSES52 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, NY, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ROSES52 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ROSES52 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

compasion and understanding

diabetes chronic back disease i am a heavy set women with diabetes a chronic back condition on disability i at times use a walker cane or rider i have good and bad days i do get out on a daily basis. i am looking for someone to chat friendships do things with such as hanging out going to movies concerts or juat chillin at homei am a mother of two grown daughters and a nana of six very family oriented caring honest and compassionate i am looking for my best friend first and then see if there is any thing else

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, computers, music, dancing, shopping, fleamarkets, television, gardening
Body Type
pleasantly plump
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Political Views
republican
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Always Dieting
Personality
thrifty, tree hugger, coffeeholic, conservative
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, conversation, dating
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dog, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Country, R and B
Hair Style
straight, layered
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, bowling, dancing
Health Related
diabetic, chronic health issues


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

ROSES52's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ROSES52*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ROSES52

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ROSES52 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ROSES52

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ROSES52

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.