RNECHAMA18

  • RNECHAMA18 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 90 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave RNECHAMA18 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

My Description

never stop searching

I was born in the former Soviet Union, then emigrated to Israel, followed by the USA at the age of seven. These moves have created an appreciation of various cultures and languages. I enjoyed a great education at wonderful universities. During residency training in rehabilitation medicine, I was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis. Since then I have been involved in research in the field of rehabilitation medicine. Regular exercise, including swimming, pilates and yoga, have become an important part of my life. Writing is one of my favorite activities. I enjoy attending synagogue and prayer as well.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Orientation
straight
Gender
Female


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for RNECHAMA18

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RNECHAMA18 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RNECHAMA18

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RNECHAMA18

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner







.