Profile Page For rarareyesito

Rarareyesito, 38 it's been a while
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

a little king, my chair is my throne.
a little king, my chair is my throne. I'm paralyzed (t-9) from a spinal cord injury incurred in a car accident. I get along just fine alone, live alone, take care of myself and all that jazz. I just can't walk, feel my right leg, move either of them, or reach frozen food in the back of the freezer. So what? But... I gotta admit. My life would be a lot easier if I had someone to share daily burdens with. Like carrying a bag of trash to the dumpster in my lap is just plain gross. So sure, I can take care of myself.. but it'd be so much cuter if I could find someone who wanted to take care of me! I'm not sure what I'm looking for. I've always known about devotees and after years of dating "regular" guys and girls.. I'm curious and more comfortable in finding out if one can offer me something more.. I'm a general merch manager of a retail store and a full time graduate student. (I looove learning and talking to people of all sorts!) I believe in magic and trust in science. For me, they confirm the existence of God. I love to swim, fly kites, read, eat, play Just Dance games, take road trips, and act silly. My fake accents are terrible, my real accent (totally country) may be even worse to some people! Oh, and I have to admit-- I am addicted to reality tv and documentaries. I dislike most Asian food (unless it's MEAT!), rainy days (unless I can stay in and loaf/sleep), bugs that aggressively fly or attack, ignorant and intolerant people, stairs and small doorways to restrooms, bad drivers, people who are crappy parents, pda, red wine, soft-speakers, and I'm sure a ton of other things I can't think of on the spot. I can find delight in the little things.. lint balls in pockets, trash bags in the wind, random shoes on the highway, all sorts of stuff. Hope this leads to meeting some clever people who are as equally open minded and willing to make fools of themselves as I am!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, magic, movies, naturism, painting, reading, shopping, television
Body Type average, disabled
Movies comedy, drama, horror, indie, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, bollywood
Orientation asexual, bisexual, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality clown, extrovert, fun loving, liberal, nerd, playa hater
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, World
Hair Style shag, short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, dancing, swimming, working out
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, chiropractic, detoxing, eastern medicine, folk medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine

My Photos
Rarareyesito Image 0
Rarareyesito Image 1
Rarareyesito Image 2
Rarareyesito Image 3
Rarareyesito Image 4
Rarareyesito Image 5
Rarareyesito Image 6
Rarareyesito Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner