Profile Page For psychohosebeast

Psychohosebeast, 54 1 month ago
map pin Burlington, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Attn:Psych./Neuro.grad.-students seeking a thesis!

Chronic 'medical' issues make daily-life 'difficult,' and my quality-of-life 'poor,' much of the time.

Nearly, every moment, every day, I'm inside my apartment (i.e. "a recluse"). I maintain no relationships (apart from my parents—and a community case-management worker).

Socially, I'm awkward; alienated & isolated 'to the max.' I'm resigned, to this situation; it's not 'my choice.'

Often, I find myself repeating, aloud, a 'mantra:' "I'm tired* (& lonely, & bored)!" (* Might-mean: weary, uncomfortable, fatigued, achey, ambivalent, uncertain, uneasy, demoralised, discouraged, discontented, unhappy, miserable, overwhelmed, dissociative…)

Simpatico relationships would benefit me; especially, if this could get me 'out,' more.

For my self-portraits, I don't 'smile' (in-part, because, I loathe 'pretention'—'for the hell-of-it,' I feigned a 'cheerful' demeanor, for one (1)).

Assessed/diagnosed as autism spectrum (2022; i.e. Asperger's syndrome).

Perfunctory, prior diagnosis of schizoid personality*. Original diagnosis of schizotypal personality* ('94). (* without satisfying diagnostic criteria)

Hobbies & Interests: collecting found objects, radio. (listening), music-appreciation

Miscellaneous (and/or Social Justice): Suicide Prevention*, Do Not Resuscitate*, Medically Assisted Death*, Euthanasia Pro-choice*, Dignified Death*, Assisted Suicide* (* Advocate)

Love Language (ranking): Quality Time, Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Heteroflexible
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, computers
Orientation Straight, Heteroflexible
Hair Color a little gray
Relationship single - never married
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, side kick, comic relief, loner
Food Related Vegetarian, Omnivore
Personality unconventional, thrifty, loner, introvert, frugal
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, World, Trance, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Christian Rock, Death Metal, Folk, Indie, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Techno
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder, minor health issues, minor dietary issues
Languages English
Highly Sensitive Type Sensory Defensive, Overexcitable
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
Psychohosebeast Image 0
Psychohosebeast Image 1
Psychohosebeast Image 2
Psychohosebeast Image 3
Psychohosebeast Image 4
Psychohosebeast Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner