COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Disabled Passions Groups
The Disabled Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

ONLY1LYSA

  • ONLY1LYSA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION Bessemer, AL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ONLY1LYSA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ONLY1LYSA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Whole lotta woman!

Don't back up, don't back down I am Lysa. I am a happy person. I want to meet someone who isn't phased by my Cuff Crutches. Who accepts my disability and can see past it. I want a man who doesn't need me but wants me, in their life. I want someone who likes Theatre and accepts my need to be involved in Theatre.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, disabled, fat and proud, thick, pleasantly plump
Movies
action, drama, nothing but porn, fantasy, indie, animation, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, comedy, murder mysteries, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn, dark brown, red, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily, 420, cigarettes, ceremonial smoking
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
liberal, libertarian, independent, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Thai, Comfort, Mexican, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegan, Vegetarian, Indian, Japanese
Personality
activist, type a, flirt, fun loving, lover, coffeeholic, frugal, artistic, thrifty, extrovert
Individuality
psychic, tattoos, ninja, paranormal believer, superhero, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Christian, Buddhist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Birds, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Folk, Post Rock, Soul, Hard Rock, R and B, Funk, Hardcore, Rap, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Celtic, Metal, Classical, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Pop, Reggae
Hair Style
shag, straight, straightened, bun, curly, layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
yoga, swimming
Health Related
folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, alternative medicine, diabetic, eastern medicine
Languages
English


Groups:
Wheelchair User ; Spinal Cord Injury ; Chronic Pain Syndrome (CPS)





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

ONLY1LYSA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ONLY1LYSA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ONLY1LYSA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ONLY1LYSA on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ONLY1LYSA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ONLY1LYSA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Disability Sites / Resources
Disabled Online Dating
Disability Chat Sites
Inspirational
Disability Tools & Resources
Disability News
General Online Dating
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Alabama

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.