Welcome to Disabled Passions!

Profile Page For newgrannie50

Newgrannie50, 65 currently offline
map pin Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

looking 4 bestfriend&more...
i'm shy&quiet,i'm a divorced mom of 2 kids and a new grandson .i'm looking for a man not afraid of commitment &has lots of understanding,love,kindness and can love unconditionally.someone who knows how to cook,loves kids,knows how to fix things,loves to have fun,loves god&jesus,child-like personality.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views conservative
Food Related Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy
Personality romantic, redneck, conservative, introvert, fun loving, lover, geek
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World