NERO64

Hidden Photo Image
  • NERO64 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female, Non-binary
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NERO64 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NERO64 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!

My Description

I'm looking for a Christian who values their relationship with God as the most important one in their life. And someone who can accept me and all my complicated, mixed up ways. I'm far from perfect, but it's an adventure, learning and growing. I just hope I can be a good friend to my friends, and a reliable wife if I get married. First off would be for me to be less of a tomboy and more comfortable as the princess God made me Hahaha. I live with my parents still currently, and am making great efforts to get around to lightening the load on them, which due to my pain and fatigue hasn't really happened yet, but I'm fighting for it to improve. I'm thankful for my chronic illnesses though, I have Ehlers Danlos Syndrome and small fiber neuropathy, because they've taught me endurance and helped me develop in other important ways. I'm also so thankful for our God who created everything, Jesus who taught us and died for the sins of all who believe in him, and the guidance of the Holy Spirit. I cherish my family, and my friends, and others too, there isn't much I can't ever cherish! A few hobbies of mine include writing, reading, swimming, water sports, theme parks, aquariums, zoos, collecting things, baking, cooking, food in general for the most part, gaming, and arts and crafts. Some of those I rarely do, sometimes because I really just don't feel up to it. Oh, and my known allergies and/or food sensitivities are all dairy, legumes, tomatoes, peppers, and artichokes. I won't eat sushi either. I have certain sensitivities to certain smells too, they can cause me lots of pain, as can light and bright colors to my eyes, and different noises to my ears.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, shopping, sports, travel, video games, writing
Body Type
average
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Multi-racial
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, French, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Organic
Personality
artistic, freak, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, romantic
Individuality
emo, magician, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, penpal, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Gospel, Karaoke, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
emo, short hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, swimming
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, meditation, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
Languages
English
Myers-Briggs®
INFP
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for NERO64*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NERO64

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NERO64 on Disabled Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NERO64

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NERO64

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Disabled Passions video game Library

Disabled Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Disabled Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.