Profile Page For nero5232

Nero5232, 32 it's been a while
map pin Hermitage, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I'm a laid back chill guy whose entertained by almost anything I'm also a single father and on ssi for i.e.d,depression and social anxiety if thats a problem move on and save us both the time I'm looking for someone i'm not even sure exists anymore someone whose sweet,caring,nurturing and wants to build a family and have a nice peaceful life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, music, nature, reading, sewing, shopping, sports, video games, writing
Body Type fat and proud
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
Personality flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality beard, freak, goatee, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, superhero, tattoos, vampire, voodoo practitioner, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right now, relationship, roommate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, baseball, basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), hiking, rock climbing, running, swimming, weightlifting, working out, wrestling
Health Related therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
Nero5232 Image 0
Nero5232 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In