Profile Page For nan1gav

Nan1gav, 57 currently offline
map pin Anaheim, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Just taking it one day at a time
Someone with similar interests and who will not judge me because of my illness. I have MS.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, puzzles and brain teasers, cooking & recipes, photography
Body Type slim
Movies comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican
Personality fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, mr. right, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music Motown
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Quality Time

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In